Sport & Outdoor

E-BIKE IVREA

02-10-2021 / 03-12-2022
E-bike Rent&Ride

Every first Saturday of the month “E-bike Rent & Ride” in Ivrea, in Piazza Ottinetti.

Rent an e-bike in front of the Tourist Office and, guided by the GPS and protected by the helmet provided, explore the historic centre of the city, the UNESCO site “Ivrea industrial city of the 20th century”, the Morainic Amphitheatre of Ivrea with the area of the 5 lakes, the 22km of the Serra hill, the Via Francigena Morenico-Canavesana and the many nature trails in the surroundings.

Rental times are 10am-12pm, 1pm-3pm and 4pm-6pm, but on request it is possible to rent the e-bike even for half a day or for the whole day; technical assistance is provided upon departure and in the event of a puncture.

When

Saturday 2 October 2021 / Saturday 3 December 2022
Open: Saturday
Closed: Saturday 9 October 2021, Saturday 16 October 2021, Saturday 23 October 2021, Saturday 30 October 2021, Saturday 13 November 2021, Saturday 20 November 2021, Saturday 27 November 2021, Saturday 11 December 2021, Saturday 18 December 2021, Saturday 25 December 2021, Saturday 8 January 2022, Saturday 15 January 2022, Saturday 22 January 2022, Saturday 29 January 2022, Saturday 12 February 2022, Saturday 19 February 2022, Saturday 26 February 2022, Saturday 12 March 2022, Saturday 19 March 2022, Saturday 26 March 2022, Saturday 9 April 2022, Saturday 16 April 2022, Saturday 23 April 2022, Saturday 30 April 2022, Saturday 7 May 2022, Saturday 14 May 2022, Saturday 21 May 2022, Saturday 28 May 2022, Saturday 11 June 2022, Saturday 18 June 2022, Saturday 25 June 2022, Saturday 9 July 2022, Saturday 16 July 2022, Saturday 23 July 2022, Saturday 30 July 2022, Saturday 13 August 2022, Saturday 20 August 2022, Saturday 27 August 2022, Saturday 10 September 2022, Saturday 17 September 2022, Saturday 24 September 2022, Saturday 8 October 2022, Saturday 15 October 2022, Saturday 22 October 2022, Saturday 29 October 2022, Saturday 12 November 2022, Saturday 19 November 2022, Saturday 26 November 2022

Opening Hours

Monday:
Closed
Tuesday:
Closed
Wednesday:
Closed
Thursday:
Closed
Friday:
Closed
Saturday:
10:00-12:00 , 13:00-15:00
Sunday:
Closed

Tickets

€ 18,00 Intero

Contacts

Related events