Special Events

WELCOME TOUR IVREA CENTRO STORICO

05-06-2021 / 03-12-2022

A guided tour that traces the history of the city and its monuments: the medieval Castle, the Cathedral with the Romanesque bell towers and the recently restored crypt, the Bishop's Palace, the alleys of the upper town with their evocative views and the squares where the Battle of the Oranges takes place during the historic Carnival. Duration: 2 h Tour guaranteed with minimum 5 partecipants. Meeting point: piazza Ottinetti, in front of the Tourism Info Point. All participants must wear a face mask. The tour is provided by Theatrum Sabaudie

When

Saturday 5 June 2021 / Saturday 3 December 2022
Open: Saturday
Closed: Saturday 12 June 2021, Saturday 19 June 2021, Saturday 26 June 2021, Saturday 10 July 2021, Saturday 17 July 2021, Saturday 24 July 2021, Saturday 31 July 2021, Saturday 14 August 2021, Saturday 21 August 2021, Saturday 28 August 2021, Saturday 11 September 2021, Saturday 18 September 2021, Saturday 25 September 2021, Saturday 9 October 2021, Saturday 16 October 2021, Saturday 23 October 2021, Saturday 30 October 2021, Saturday 13 November 2021, Saturday 20 November 2021, Saturday 27 November 2021, Saturday 11 December 2021, Saturday 18 December 2021, Saturday 25 December 2021, Saturday 8 January 2022, Saturday 15 January 2022, Saturday 22 January 2022, Saturday 29 January 2022, Saturday 12 February 2022, Saturday 19 February 2022, Saturday 26 February 2022, Saturday 12 March 2022, Saturday 19 March 2022, Saturday 26 March 2022, Saturday 9 April 2022, Saturday 16 April 2022, Saturday 23 April 2022, Saturday 30 April 2022, Saturday 7 May 2022, Saturday 14 May 2022, Saturday 21 May 2022, Saturday 28 May 2022, Saturday 11 June 2022, Saturday 18 June 2022, Saturday 25 June 2022, Saturday 9 July 2022, Saturday 16 July 2022, Saturday 23 July 2022, Saturday 30 July 2022, Saturday 13 August 2022, Saturday 20 August 2022, Saturday 27 August 2022, Saturday 10 September 2022, Saturday 17 September 2022, Saturday 24 September 2022, Saturday 8 October 2022, Saturday 15 October 2022, Saturday 22 October 2022, Saturday 29 October 2022, Saturday 12 November 2022, Saturday 19 November 2022, Saturday 26 November 2022

Opening Hours

Monday:
Closed
Tuesday:
Closed
Wednesday:
Closed
Thursday:
Closed
Friday:
Closed
Saturday:
10:30-12:30
Sunday:
Closed

Tickets

Contacts

Related events